Dr. Bruno Giros awarded a CCNP Heinz Lehmann Award

Dr. Bruno Giros was awarded the 2022 Canadian College of Neuropsycho-pharmacology (CCNP) Heinz Lehmann Award, which is given out in recognition of outstanding contributions by a single individual in neuropsychopharmacology research in Canada. This year the award went out to recognize basic research in the field. As part of the award, Dr. Giros will participate in the CCNP Annual Meeting on October 27, 2022, to present his work at the Award Lecture.

Congratulations to Dr. Giros!


For more information.