Congratulations to the winners of the Hendlisz Awards! 

On Thursday, December 17, we had the privilege of hearing 6 excellent talks by the nominees of the Hendlisz Award. Thanks to the DAL, Dr. Nicolas Cermakian, and all who organized and participated in this great event!

This event is made possible by the generous support from the Hendlisz Family.

Thanks again to all!


Congratulations to the winners:

1st prize
Raoul Belzeaux
(Turecki lab)

2nd prize
Saashi Bedford
(Chakravarty lab)

3rd prize
Kathryn Vaillancourt
(Turecki lab)

Raoul Belzeaux